Contact Us

2016-2017 Norwalk Cal Ripken Board Members and Contact Information 

Click on Name to Email

General Inquiries

President - Ken Roberts

Vice President - Andres Roman

Secretary - Jason DePalma

Majors Commissioner - Mike Claps

Minors Commissioner - John Kodonas

Senior Rookies Commissioner - Scott Seirman

Junior Rookies Commissioner - Lenny Carlucci

T Ball Commissioner - Pete Nora

Summer League Commissioner - Joe McCaffrey

Player Agent - Jimmy Panagiotidis

Director of Fundraising - Tom Stalzer

Director of Operations - Dave Rinaldi

External links are provided for reference purposes. Norwalk Cal Ripken Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright (c) 2017 Norwalk Cal Ripken Baseball

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play