Results


Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken 9U -
Newtown -
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
TYA Tigers -
Cal Ripken 11U -
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 5:45 PM
Final
New Canaan -
Cal Ripken 12U -
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Hudson Hitmen -
Cal Ripken 11U -
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken 12B -
Fairfield American -
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Woodbury -
Cal Ripken 8U -
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Woodbury -
Cal Ripken Minors Extreme Team -
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Brookfield -
Cal Ripken 10U -
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
White Plains Hit and Run -
Cal Ripken 11U -
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Newtown -
Cal Ripken 9U -
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken 12B -
Newtown -
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Final
New Milford -
Cal Ripken 10U -
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken Minors Extreme Team -
Fairfield American 9B -
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Danbury -
Cal Ripken 10U -
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken 10U -
Newtown -
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Newtown -
Cal Ripken 12B -
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken 9U -
Poughkeepsie Lightning -
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken Minors Extreme Team -
Newtown 9B -
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken 12B -
Newtown -
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Cal Ripken 9U -
Marlboro -
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Danbury -
Cal Ripken 12B -
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
Final
New Milford -
Cal Ripken 9U -
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
Final
New Canaan -
Cal Ripken 11U -
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Newtown -
Cal Ripken 12B -
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Fairfield -
Cal Ripken 8U -
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken Minors Extreme Team -
Fairfield National -
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
New Milford 2
Cal Ripken 9U 3
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Easton -
Cal Ripken Minors Extreme Team -
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken 12B -
Newtown -
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken 9U 7
TBD 3
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Final
West Hartford 6
Cal Ripken 9U 11
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 12:30 PM
Final
newtown 2
Cal Ripken 11U 10
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken 11U -
TBD -
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Southbury -
Cal Ripken Minors Extreme Team -
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 9:30 AM
Final
Cal Ripken 11U 4
NEW MILFORD 1
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Fairfield National -
Cal Ripken Minors Extreme Team -
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Cal Ripken Minors Extreme Team -
Fairfield American -
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Pro Swing 2
Cal Ripken 11U 18
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
Final
White Plains Hit and Run 3
Cal Ripken 11U 13
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Final
White Plains Hit and Run 0
Cal Ripken 11U 10
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Cal Ripken 9U 0
Fairfield 3
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Brookfield 9U 3
Cal Ripken 9U 13
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Armonk -
Cal Ripken 12U -
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Hudson Hitmen -
Cal Ripken 11U -
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Norwalk Cal Ripken Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright (c) 2017 Norwalk Cal Ripken Baseball

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play