2018 Spring Travel Teams

Jason DePalma

The following players have been selected to the 2018 Spring Travel teams. It is important to note that these teams are NOT the district All Star Teams. Seperate evaluations will be held in May. More information will follow. A 12U B Spring Travel Team will also be created. More details to follow in the upcoming week or two.


Devin Bowen
Kyle Close
Keegan Cullen
Henry Feinstein
Isaiah Joseph
Savvas Kodonas
Charlie LaFreniere
Sean Lengyel
Andrew McNamara
Anastasios Panagiotidis
Jack Roberts
William Stalzer
Victoria Ward
Brian Weiss



Nicholas Balchius
Aidan Brehm
Stefanos Cross
Chase DePalma
Jacob Fields
David Harry
Dylan Izzi
Michael Marini
Nicolas Misorek
Konstantinos Panagiotidis
Elvin Noel Pascual
Cameron Rice
Matthew Rinaldi
Jaiden Singh
Matthew Vahle
Matthew Weiss



Justin Ayala
Frankie Billowitz
Hudson Booth
Joseph Couch
Jayden Crawford
Jason Dize
Jaxon Ermo
Michael Harry
Luke Herford
Holden LeGette
Emmett Rice
Jakob Sweeters
Timothy Thornley
Ethan Vega
Shea King

External links are provided for reference purposes. Norwalk Cal Ripken Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright (c) 2019 Norwalk Cal Ripken Baseball

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play